Parks & Beautification

  • 11 a.m.
  • Second Tuesday of the month
  • City Commission Room of Convention Hall
    1219 8th St.
    Woodward, OK 73801
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

The Parks and Beautification Board consists of 8 members appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Commission, to serve a 3 year term on a staggered basis.

Current Members
  • David Shore (Ward 3)
  • Debbie Harrington (Ward 4)
  • Ex-Officio: Vacancy
  • Jeff Wilson
  • Kathryn Upchurch
  • Lester Neill
  • Polly Cruz (Ward 1)
  • Ronnie Brittain
  • Sidonna Davis (Ward 2)